Officers & Council

Share/Save Share this page

Honorary President

Prof. Henry Woudhuysen, FBA (Rector, Lincoln College)

Honorary Secretary |

Dr Sarah Cusk (Lincoln College) 

Honorary Treasurer |

Mr Daniel Fried (New College) 

General Editors |

Mr S. H. Mandelbrote (Peterhouse, Cambridge)

Dr David Rundle (Corpus Christi College)

Ordinary Members of Council

Ms Elizabeth Adams (University College)

Mr Mark Bainbridge (Worcester College)

Dr Colleen Curran (Corpus Christi College) (Communications and Marketing Officer,

Dr Geri Della Rocca de Candal (Lincoln College)

Prof. Cristina Dondi (History Faculty; Lincoln College)

Dr Alexandra Franklin (Bodleian Library, Centre for the Study of the Book)

Dr Francesca Galligan (Bodleian Library)

Mr Alex Laar (New College) (Membership Secretary,

Dr Paul W. Nash (Bodleian Library)

Ms Alexandra Plane

Prof. Emma Smith (English Faculty; Hertford College)

Prof. Dirk Van Hulle (English Faculty; Jesus College)

Ms Sian Wainwright (Blackwell's Rare Books)

Prof. Daniel Wakelin (English Faculty; St Hilda's College)

Prof. Nigel Wilson (Classics Faculty; Lincoln College)