Detail from the Oxford Almanac of 1734.

Society Officers

Share/Save Share this page


President Professor Henry Woudhuysen, FBA (Lincoln College)
Past Presidents

Professor Nigel Wilson, FBA (Lincoln)
Dr Ronald Truman (Christ Church)
Mr Michael Turner
Professor Nigel Palmer, FBA (St. Edmund Hall)
Mr Giles Barber
Dr P. A .Bulloch (Balliol College)
Professor J. P. Feather (Loughborough University)

Honarary Secretary

Mr Daryl Green (2018) (Magdalen College)

Honorary Treasurer
Dr Geri Della Rocca de Candal (2015) (Lincoln College)

General Editors
Mr S. H. Mandelbrote (1997) (Peterhouse, Cambridge) 
Dr David Rundle (2003) (Corpus Christi College)
Web Officer
Dr David Rundle (2018) (Corpus Christi College)
Sales and Marketing Officer
Post vacant
Ordinary Members of the Council

Dr James Willoughby (2013) (History Faculty)
Ms Sian Wainwright (Blackwell's)

Dr Cristina Dondi (2014) (History Faculty)
Prof. Adam Smyth (2014) (English Faculty)

Dr Colleen Curran (Corpus Christi College)
Dr Alexandra Franklin (Bodleian Library)
Dr Simon Horobin (Magdalen College)
Ms Jo Maddocks (Bodleian Library)
Dr Paul W. Nash (Bodleian Library)
Prof. Richard Sharpe (Wadham College)
Prof. Nigel Wilson (Lincoln College)