Sebastian Brandt, Das Narrenschiff (1494): woodcut, detail.

Contact the Society

Share/Save Share this page

 

Honarary Secretary
secretary@oxbibsoc.org.uk

 

Dr Sarah Cusk (Lincoln College)

 

Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@oxbibsoc.org.uk

Mr Daniel Fried (New College)
 

General Editors
editors@oxbibsoc.org.uk

Mr S. H. Mandelbrote (Peterhouse, Cambridge) 
Dr David Rundle (Corpus Christi College)

Book Sales
sales@oxbibsoc.org.uk
 

Web Officer
website@oxbibsoc.org.uk
 

Blackwell's Rare Books, Oxford

 

Mr Daniel Fried (New College)

Publicity/Marketing Officer
marketing@oxbibsoc.org.uk

Dr Colleen Curran (Corpus Christi College)

Membership enquiries
membership@oxbibsoc.org.uk

Dr Martyna Grzesiak

Grants Officer
grants@oxbibsoc.org.uk

Prof. Cristina Dondi (Lincoln College)

 

The Oxford Bibliographical Society
The Bodleian Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG