Sebastian Brandt, Das Narrenschiff (1494): woodcut, detail.

Contact the Society

Share/Save Share this page

 

Honarary Secretary
secretary@oxbibsoc.org.uk

 

Mr Daryl Green (Magdalen College)

 

Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@oxbibsoc.org.uk
Dr Geri Della Rocca de Candal (Bodleian Library)

 
General Editors
editors@oxbibsoc.org.uk
 
Mr S. H. Mandelbrote (Peterhouse, Cambridge) 
Dr David Rundle (Corpus Christi College)

Book Sales
sales@oxbibsoc.org.uk
 

Web Officer
website@oxbibsoc.org.uk
 

Blackwell's Rare Books, Oxford

 

Dr David Rundle (Corpus Christi College)

Publicity/Marketing Officer
marketing@oxbibsoc.org.uk
 
Office vacant

Membership enquiries
membership@oxbibsoc.org.uk

 

 

 

The Oxford Bibliographical Society
The Bodleian Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG