Sebastian Brandt, Das Narrenschiff (1494): woodcut, detail.

Contact the Society

Share/Save Share this page


Honorary Secretary


Dr Sarah Cusk (Lincoln College)


Honorary Treasurer

Mr Daniel Fried (New College)

General Editors

Mr S. H. Mandelbrote (Peterhouse, Cambridge) 
Dr David Rundle (Corpus Christi College)

Book Sales

Blackwell's Rare Books, Oxford

Publicity/Marketing Officer

Dr Colleen Curran (Corpus Christi College)

Membership enquiries

Mr Alex Laar (New College)

Grants Officer

Prof. Cristina Dondi (Lincoln College)


The Oxford Bibliographical Society
The Bodleian Library
Broad Street
Oxford OX1 3BG